News

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

Friday 27 November 2020

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

Friday 27 November 2020

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Monday 16 November 2020

Applications are invited for Membership of the Board of Management of Moray College UHI

Thursday 12 November 2020

Study tips from our Integrative Healthcare degree students

Study tips from our Integrative Healthcare degree students

Thursday 29 October 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

Monday 26 October 2020

Moray School of Art students and alumni partnership with Discover Moray’s Great Places

Monday 26 October 2020

Sport Lecturer appointed Sport Team Manager for Commonwealth Games

Sport Lecturer appointed Sport Team Manager for Commonwealth Games

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Blog: Rowena Smith, 2020 Higher Education Student of the Year

Blog: Rowena Smith, 2020 Higher Education Student of the Year

Monday 5 October 2020

Blog: Courtney Ritchie, 2020 Further Education Student of the Year

Blog: Courtney Ritchie, 2020 Further Education Student of the Year

Monday 5 October 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

Monday 24 August 2020

Your opportunity to become a part of the only integrative healthcare degree of its kind in Scotland

Your opportunity to become a part of the only integrative healthcare degree of its kind in Scotland

Monday 27 July 2020

Blog: Jérémie Fernandes, Library Officer

Blog: Jérémie Fernandes, Library Officer

Monday 27 July 2020

Blog: Alanna, Marketing and Business Assistant

Blog: Alanna, Marketing and Business Assistant

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Blog: Liz Robertson, Training Co-Ordinator

Blog: Liz Robertson, Training Co-Ordinator

Monday 13 July 2020

Blog: David Patterson, Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Blog: David Patterson, Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Tuesday 14 July 2020

ESOL International Cookery Challenge

ESOL International Cookery Challenge

Wednesday 10 June 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands intends to start autumn term as planned

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Blog: Lara, Higher ESOL Student

Blog: Lara, Higher ESOL Student

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Page   1    2 > >>