News

BLOG: Sarah, Beauty and Aesthetic Therapies (SCQF Level 5) student

BLOG: Sarah, Beauty and Aesthetic Therapies (SCQF Level 5) student

Tuesday 3 August 2021

BLOG: Rhiannon, HNC Acting and Performance student

BLOG: Rhiannon, HNC Acting and Performance student

Wednesday 14 July 2021

BLOG: Vicky, Beauty and Aesthetic Therapies (SCQF Level 5) student

BLOG: Vicky, Beauty and Aesthetic Therapies (SCQF Level 5) student

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Moray College UHI student sets new Guinness World Record

Moray College UHI student sets new Guinness World Record

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Applications are invited for Membership of the Board of Management of Moray College UHI

Tuesday 29 June 2021

BLOG: Carinne, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

BLOG: Carinne, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Students' association hosts quiz night to celebrate 50 years of Moray College UHI

Students' association hosts quiz night to celebrate 50 years of Moray College UHI

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Sustainable food production programme developed in partnership with Findhorn Foundation

Sustainable food production programme developed in partnership with Findhorn Foundation

Wednesday 9 June 2021

BLOG: Martyn, Hospitality and Tourism Academy lecturer

BLOG: Martyn, Hospitality and Tourism Academy lecturer

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows 

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows 

Thursday 3 June 2021

BLOG: Lori, Hairdressing graduate and lecturer

BLOG: Lori, Hairdressing graduate and lecturer

Monday 17 May 2021

BLOG: Samantha, HNC Acting and Performance student

BLOG: Samantha, HNC Acting and Performance student

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Moray College UHI reach semi-finals in Scottish College Esports Tournament

Moray College UHI reach semi-finals in Scottish College Esports Tournament

Tuesday 11 May 2021

BLOG: Joely, NQ Hospitality: Gold Student

BLOG: Joely, NQ Hospitality: Gold Student

Tuesday 27 April 2021

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

Thursday 1 April 2021

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Monday 29 March 2021

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Monday 15 March 2021

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

Friday 29 January 2021

New Course: Future Pathways

New Course: Future Pathways

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Page   1    2    3 > >>