News

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

Thursday 1 April 2021

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Monday 29 March 2021

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Monday 15 March 2021

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

Friday 29 January 2021

New Course: Future Pathways

New Course: Future Pathways

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Scottish Government has launched grant to increase apprenticeships and create opportunities for young people

Tuesday 8 December 2020

The Flexible Workforce Development Fund is now open for 2021

Monday 7 December 2020

50th Birthday Logo Competition

50th Birthday Logo Competition

Thursday 3 December 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

Friday 27 November 2020

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

Friday 27 November 2020

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Monday 16 November 2020

Applications are invited for Membership of the Board of Management of Moray College UHI

Thursday 12 November 2020

Study tips from our Integrative Healthcare degree students

Study tips from our Integrative Healthcare degree students

Thursday 29 October 2020

Moray School of Art students and alumni partnership with Discover Moray’s Great Places

Monday 26 October 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands partnership contributes £560m to Highlands and Islands, Moray and Perthshire economies

Monday 26 October 2020

Sport Lecturer appointed Sport Team Manager for Commonwealth Games

Sport Lecturer appointed Sport Team Manager for Commonwealth Games

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Blog: Rowena Smith, 2020 Higher Education Student of the Year

Blog: Rowena Smith, 2020 Higher Education Student of the Year

Monday 5 October 2020

Blog: Courtney Ritchie, 2020 Further Education Student of the Year

Blog: Courtney Ritchie, 2020 Further Education Student of the Year

Monday 5 October 2020

Page   1    2 > >>