News

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

University of the Highlands and Islands welcomes Moray Growth Deal signing

Monday 24 August 2020

Your opportunity to become a part of the only integrative healthcare degree of its kind in Scotland

Your opportunity to become a part of the only integrative healthcare degree of its kind in Scotland

Monday 27 July 2020

Blog: Jérémie Fernandes, Library Officer

Blog: Jérémie Fernandes, Library Officer

Monday 27 July 2020

Blog: Alanna, Marketing and Business Assistant

Blog: Alanna, Marketing and Business Assistant

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Blog: Liz Robertson, Training Co-Ordinator

Blog: Liz Robertson, Training Co-Ordinator

Monday 13 July 2020

Blog: David Patterson, Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Blog: David Patterson, Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Tuesday 14 July 2020

ESOL International Cookery Challenge

ESOL International Cookery Challenge

Wednesday 10 June 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands intends to start autumn term as planned

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Blog: Lara, Higher ESOL Student

Blog: Lara, Higher ESOL Student

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Blog: Ian Folly, Learning Development Worker

Blog: Ian Folly, Learning Development Worker

Monday 11 May 2020

New fund launched to support students affected by Coronavirus

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update for Businesses

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Scottish Apprenticeship Week: Aimee's Blog

Scottish Apprenticeship Week: Aimee's Blog

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Moray Sport Student Wins Best Social Impact Business at CREATE

Monday 17 February 2020

New Campus Opening Hours

Monday 27 January 2020

Free event for students: REAP Food Waste Challenge

Monday 27 January 2020

Moray College UHI Computing Lecturer Awarded PhD

Monday 13 January 2020

Local businesses can access course in Responsible Leadership and Management for Contemporary Business

Thursday 12 December 2019

Moray Apprentices bring home Gold and Silver in National Competition

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Page   1    2 > >>