News

Sustainable food production programme developed in partnership with Findhorn Foundation

Sustainable food production programme developed in partnership with Findhorn Foundation

Wednesday 9 June 2021

BLOG: Martyn, Hospitality and Tourism Academy lecturer

BLOG: Martyn, Hospitality and Tourism Academy lecturer

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows 

Student artists rise to the challenge embracing digital degree shows 

Thursday 3 June 2021

BLOG: Lori, Hairdressing graduate and lecturer

BLOG: Lori, Hairdressing graduate and lecturer

Monday 17 May 2021

BLOG: Samantha, HNC Acting and Performance student

BLOG: Samantha, HNC Acting and Performance student

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Moray College UHI reach semi-finals in Scottish College Esports Tournament

Moray College UHI reach semi-finals in Scottish College Esports Tournament

Tuesday 11 May 2021

BLOG: Joely, NQ Hospitality: Gold Student

BLOG: Joely, NQ Hospitality: Gold Student

Tuesday 27 April 2021

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

BLOG: Louise, BSc (Hons) Sport and Fitness Graduate

Thursday 1 April 2021

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Moray School of Art students benefiting from a growing partnership with Art North Projects

Monday 29 March 2021

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Moray School of Art Graduate Exhibition

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Moray College UHI Student featured as ‘Masterchef of the Future’ on Master Chefs of Great Britain Website

Monday 15 March 2021

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

BLOG: Student Takeover – Aaron, Sociology and Politics student

Friday 29 January 2021

New Course: Future Pathways

New Course: Future Pathways

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Scottish Government has launched grant to increase apprenticeships and create opportunities for young people

Tuesday 8 December 2020

The Flexible Workforce Development Fund is now open for 2021

Monday 7 December 2020

50th Birthday Logo Competition

50th Birthday Logo Competition

Thursday 3 December 2020

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

University of the Highlands and Islands students celebrate success in international code challenge

Friday 27 November 2020

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

New partnership aims to develop maths computer game

Friday 27 November 2020

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Professional Cookery graduate competes on new series of MasterChef

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Sport and Fitness student selected for Scottish Student Sport Leadership Programme

Monday 16 November 2020

Page   1    2    3 > >>