Meet the board

Board Members content

Board Members

If anyone wishes to contact a member of the Board of Management, they should do so by contacting Eleanor Melton, Clerk to the Board of Management of UHI Moray:

Jamie Wilson content Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson

Interim Chair

David Patterson content David Patterson

David Patterson

Principal and Chief Executive

Jessie McLeman content Jessie McLeman

Jessie McLeman

Convenor of Audit Committee